EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 




Elizabeth Rizzi, M.A.

NYASP Past-President

Beth.Rizzi@nyasp.org

Christopher Van Houten, MA/CAS

NYASP President

Christopher.VanHouten@nyasp.org

Carleta Joseph, M.S.

NYASP President-Elect

Carleta.Joseph@nyasp.org




Stacks Image 252


Stacy A.S. Williams, Ph.D.

NYASP Fiscal Advisor

Stacy.Williams@nyasp.org

Sarah Shen, MA/CAS

NYASP Treasurer

Sarah.Shen@nyasp.org

Mitch Samet, Ph.D.

NYASP Treasurer-Elect

mitch.samet@nyasp.org



Stacks Image 182


Michael Paff, D.Ed.

NYASP Secretary

Michael.Paff@nyasp.org

Eliane Keyes, M.S.

NYASP Newsletter Editor

Eliane.Keyes@nyasp.org

Courtney Huguenin, MA, MS, NCSP

NY NASP Delegate

Courtney.Huguenin@nyasp.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

We maintain regional representatives in chapters. Areas included in various chapters are reported below. If you need help with a local issue, please contact your chapter representative.


Chapter A: Jefferson, Lewis, and St. Lawrence. OPEN

Chapter B: Clinton, Essex, Franklin. aileen.oconnor@nyasp.org sarah.titherington@nyasp.org

Chapter C: Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming. kristen.macneil@nyasp.org april.tapper@nyasp.org

Chapter D: Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Wayne. stacy.killings@nyasp.org andrea.lighthouse@nyasp.org

Chapter E: Cayuga, Cortland, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego. sara.dool@nyasp.org sophie.meyers@nyasp.org

Chapter F: Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Saratoga, Warren, Washington. eliane.keyes@nyasp.org calyn.kessler@nyasp.org

Chapter G: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua. andrea.burch@nyasp.org melissa.dudley@nyasp.org

Chapter H: Chemung, Livingston, Schuyler, Steuben, Yates. jolene.koehler@nyasp.org

Chapter I : Broome, Chenango, Delaware, Ostego, Tioga, Tompkins. jennifer.potrzeba@nyasp.org jennifer.royce@nyasp.org

Chapter J : Albany, Columbia, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Schoharie. natalie.partyka@nyasp.org

Chapter K : Duchess, Greene, Orange, Sullivan, Ulster. jennifer.arroyo@nyasp.org emily.bacher@nyasp.org

Chapter L : Putnam, Rockland, Westchester. dawn.catucci@nyasp.org,  rayna.shapiro@nyasp.org

Chapter N: Brooklyn, the Bronx, Manhattan, Queens and Staten Island. gregory.mellon@nyasp.org daynia.vazquez@nyasp.org rasheeda.deverteuil@nyasp.org john.vincenty@nyasp.org

Chapter O: Nassau colleen.kunz@nyasp.org melissa.gold@nyasp.org

Chapter P: Suffolk: annie.huang@nyasp.org  rebecca.wade@nyasp.org




NYASP Student Liaison Leader and Job Network Coordinator: amy.fisk@nyasp.org 

Student Representatives: nicholas.sanders@nyasp.org alexa.diaz@nyasp.org

    Student Representatives-Elect: linden.miles@nyasp.org lauren.guilds@nyasp.org 


NYASP Maintains Several Committees

Chairs and Co-Chairs


Ethics and Professional Practices

John.Garruto@nyasp.org Nick.Harris@nyasp.org

Legislative

John.Kelly@nyasp.org Kelly.Caci@nyasp.org

Culturally-Responsive Practices

Dixelia.Lopez@nyasp.org Alexandria.Lockhart@nyasp.org



Planning and Development 

Andrew.Livanis@nyasp.org

Membership

Emma.Hettrich@nyasp.org Colleen.Kunz@nyasp.org

NYASP Publications

Kaitlin.Gould@nyasp.org Heather.Dahl@nyasp.org



Early Childhood

Aide.Salcedo-Kelly@nyasp.org

Urban Initiatives

Anurag.Singh@nyasp.org

Rural Initiatives

Jessica.HussarBoyle@nyasp.org


Research

Jane.Wong@nyasp.org

Early Career

Bruce.Weiner@nyasp.org

Archives

Ruth.Steegmann@nyasp.org

Awards

Jeanne.Gold@nyasp.org Arielle.Sikora@nyasp.org

Continuing Professional Development (CPD)/NYASP Academy

allison.keller@nyasp.org lynne.thies@nyasp.org

Public Relations

Peter.Faustino@nyasp.org


Marketing

Arielle.Sikora@nyasp.org

Follow Us:

Address:

New York Association of School Psychologists, 911 Central Ave, #118, Albany, NY 12206 (518) 290-0697

View our Terms and Conditions

View our Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software