Log in



Elizabeth Rizzi, M.A.

NYASP Past-President

Carleta Joseph, M.S.

NYASP President

Stacy A.S. Williams, Ph.D.

NYASP Fiscal Advisor

Sarah Shen, M.A./CAS

NYASP Treasurer

Mitch Samet, Ph.D.

NYASP Treasurer-Elect

Michael Paff, D.Ed.

NYASP Secretary

Eliane Keyes, M.A.

NYASP Newsletter Editor

Courtney Huguenin, M.A., M.S., NCSP

NY NASP Delegate


We maintain regional representatives in chapters. Areas included in various chapters are reported below. If you need help with a local issue, please contact your chapter representative.

Chapter A: Jefferson, Lewis, and

St. Lawrence. OPEN

Chapter B: Clinton, Essex, Franklin.

Chapter C: Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming.

Chapter D: Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Wayne.

Chapter E: Cayuga, Cortland, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego.

Chapter F: Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Saratoga, Warren, Washington. 

Chapter G: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua. 

Chapter H: Chemung, Livingston, Schuyler, Steuben, Yates.

Chapter I : Broome, Chenango, Delaware, Otsego, Tioga, Tompkins.

Chapter J : Albany, Columbia, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Schoharie. 

Chapter K : Duchess, Greene, Orange, Sullivan, Ulster.

Chapter L : Putnam, Rockland, Westchester.

Chapter N: Brooklyn, the Bronx, Manhattan, Queens and Staten Island.

Chapter O: Nassau

Chapter P: Suffolk:

NYASP Student Liaison Leader and Job Network Coordinator:

Student Representatives-2023-2025:

    Student Representatives-2022-2024:

NYASP Maintains Several Committees

Chairs and Co-Chairs

Ethics and Professional Practices


Culturally-Responsive Practices

Planning and Development


NYASP Publications

Early Childhood

Urban Initiatives

Rural Initiatives


Early Career


Position Open


Continuing Professional Development (CPD)/NYASP Academy

Public Relations


Conference Coordinator

Follow Us:


New York Association of School Psychologists, 911 Central Ave, #118, Albany, NY 12206 

View our Terms and Conditions

View our Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software