Log in

NYASP Elections for Executive Committee 2024

President Elect

Jessica Hussar Boyle, PsyD, NCSP

Candidate Statement

Michal Paff, D.Ed., NCSP

Candidate Statement

Treasurer Elect

Sophie Meyers, M.S./C.A.S.

Candidate Statement


Heather Dahl, M.A.

Candidate Statement

Stacks Image 603

Geremy Grant, Ph.D., NCSP

Candidate Statement

Nick Harris, Ph.D., NCSP

Candidate Statement

A person smiling at the camera Description automatically generated

Follow Us:


New York Association of School Psychologists, 911 Central Ave, #118, Albany, NY 12206 

View our Terms and Conditions

View our Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software