Contact Us

If you would like more information about the NY Association of School Psychologists or about school psychology in New York, please feel free to contact our:

President, Christopher Van Houten
president@nyasp.org

President-Elect, Carleta Joseph
president-elect@nyasp.org

Past-President, Beth Rizzi
past-president@nyasp.org

Legislative Chairs, Kelly Caci and John Kelly
john.kelly@nyasp.org
kelly.caci@nyasp.org

Conference Coordinator, Jennifer Meyers
conference@nyasp.org

NASP Delegate, Courtney Huguenin
nasp-delegate@nyasp.org

Newsletter Editors, Eliane Keyes and Christy Mulligan

newsletter-editor@nyasp.org

Membership, Emma Hettrich
membership@nyasp.org

Webmaster, OPEN
webmaster@nyasp.org


Research Chair, Jane Wong
research@nyasp.org

Secretary, Michael Paff
secretary@nyasp.org

Treasurer, Sarah Shen
treasurer@nyasp.org

Treasurer-Elect, Mitch Samet
treasurer-elect@nyasp.org

Our newsletter, The New York School Psychologist, has information regarding advertising or article submission available to download.

We maintain regional representatives in chapters. Areas included in various chapters are reported below. If you need help with a local issue, please contact your chapter representative.

Counties in Chapter A include: Jefferson, Lewis, and St.Lawrence. OPEN

Counties in Chapter B include: Clinton, Essex, Franklin. aileen.oconnor@nyasp.org sarah.titherington@nyasp.org 

Counties in Chapter C include: Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming. kristen.macneil@nyasp.org april.tapper@nyasp.org 

Counties in Chapter D include: Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Wayne. stacy.killings@nyasp.org andrea.lighthouse@nyasp.org 

Counties in Chapter E include: Cayuga, Cortland, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego. sara.dool@nyasp.org sophie.meyers@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter F include: Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Saratoga, Warren, Washington. eliane.keyes@nyasp.org calyn.kessler@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter G include: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua. andrea.burch@nyasp.org melissa.dudley@nyasp.org 

Counties in Chapter H include: Chemung, Livingston, Schuyler, Steuben, Yates. jolene.koehler@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter I include: Broome, Chenango, Delaware, Ostego, Tioga, Tompkins. jennifer.potrzeba@nyasp.org jennifer.royce@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter J include: Albany, Columbia, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Schoharie. natalie.partyka@nyasp.org 

Counties in Chapter K include: Dutchess, Greene, Orange, Sullivan, Ulster. jennifer.arroyo@nyasp.org emily.bacher@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter L include: Putnam, Rockland, Westchester. dawn.catucci@nyasp.org rayna.shapiro@nyasp.org

NYC chapter includes: Brooklyn, the Bronx, Manhattan, Queens and Staten Island. gregory.mellon@nyasp.org daynia.vazquez@nyasp.org rasheeda.deverteuil@nyasp.org john.vincenty@nyasp.org 

Chapter O Nassau colleen.kunz@nyasp.org melissa.gold@nyasp.org

Chapter P Suffolk annie.huang@nyasp.org rebecca.wade@nyasp.org 

Student Representatives nicholas.sanders@nyasp.org alexa.diaz@nyasp.org 

Student Representatives-Elect linden.miles@nyasp.org lauren.guilds@nyasp.org 



Follow Us:

Address:

New York Association of School Psychologists, 911 Central Ave, #118, Albany, NY 12206 (518) 290-0697

View our Terms and Conditions

View our Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software